David Hughes Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8314 Traford Lane , Springfield, VA 22152

David Hughes Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Since 2003, David R. Hughes Orthodontics has built beautiful, healthy smiles for patients in our community. We have built a reputation for providing quality orthodontics in a friendly, family-oriented atmosphere. Dr. David Hughes and his team, want patients to feel relaxed, secure, and confident in the orthodontic care they are given.

We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatments, including braces for children, teens, and adults, as well as Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear orthodontic aligners. Each treatment option is customized to fit your unique needs and goals, resulting in your most beautiful smile.

www.drhughesortho.com (703) 451-0502.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1942

Facebook Verified
"Dr Hughes and his staff are awesome! They always put our care first. We have a great experience with them. I highly recommend Dr.Hughes!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Los mejores"

Review Verified on 4/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love David Hughes Orthodontics! All the people there are extremely nice and are very good at their job. Whenever I go I always feel so welcomed!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and his office are wonderful! I have had two children go to the practice and have been impressed at every visit with the excellent care that they have received. Dr. Hughes does a great job of explaining the plan of care and takes the time to answer questions. Keep up the great job!"

Review Verified on 4/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"I always appreciate the professionalism and friendliness at Dr. Hughes Orthodontics! Aidan is lucky to have such a dedicated team supporting him during his year in braces!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Went in yesterday for a checkup. Staff is always professional and courteous, appointment was on time, and facility is well run and clean. We were in and out within 35 minutes. We received a nice print out that included a tardy pass for school, account balance and reminder about next appointment. Nice touch!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you so much for making my son's first visit to the orthodontist so nice. Every one in your staff was very helpful, knowledgable, and friendly."

Review Verified on 4/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Dr. Hughes and his staff for your wonderful care and kindness. We are sure our daughter will have a good time going to your office and wearing her braces. Thanks in advance for your help! Bianca, Rony & Blanca"

Review Verified on 4/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Satff are very friendly and warm and at the same time professional."

Review Verified on 3/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and knowledgable staff. I called to cancel my first appointment but Diane Mattis took the time to discuss my options which allowed me to keep my appointment and meet the rest of the team. In addition to meeting my needs as the parent, I appreciate the attention given to my son who was the actual patient. The process was very efficient and each staff member took the time to explain each step of the process. We look forward to starting our treatment soon!!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I took my son for his initial consultation and the entire staff was so helpful, friendly and answered all my questions and my son's! (He likes to ask questions). We look forward to coming to Dr. Hughes again for orthodontic treatment for child #2."

Review Verified on 3/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with Dr.Hughes and staff, my son was so excited for braces and loved Dr.Hughes office very kind and explained step by step what was going to happend thank you again Dr.Hughes and staff ."

Review Verified on 3/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great office and everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Second child with Dr. Hughes and wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff always delivers a remarkable customer service."

Review Verified on 2/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff was fantastic! They took the time to carefully explain each step in the process, answered all the questions that we had. My son loved the fact that they have games systems for the kids to play while they waited for their turn. The office is bright and cheerful."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love love your office and staff. Everyone is very friendly. Only complaint is we often wait well past our appointment time to be seen."

Review Verified on 2/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, everyone in the office is kind and welcoming! Christian is always happy when he leaves. We made the right choice for his braces experience ;-)"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with the clean and modern look of the office and it's treatment rooms. Everyone we interacted with from the front desk to the technicians, payment coordinator and the doctor was friendly and informative. I left satisfied with the plan developed for my daughter and the recommendations given regarding insurance and payment."

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Professional, courteous, and caring office - from the front desk, to the technicians, to accounts, to Dr Hughes, himself. They all took time to explain the process, provide options, and answer any questions. I have every confidence in the treatment plan and look forward to the results!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure with their knowledge and pleasant attitudes. This office is the best!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely wonderful with visible results already. My son had an initial consultation last year but was recommended to delay the braces for two more years. My son was a little self conscious about his teeth so we came back a year later which was this past December. I expressed my sons concern to Dr. Hughes and he came up with an effective plan which showed results within weeks. My son has a confident smile now even with the braces on. Thank you Dr. Hughes. Sam, the treatment coordinator was also very patient, friendly and helpful too. As well as the assistants and front desk. Everyone has been amazing!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am three weeks away from completing an initial four months of Invisiline treatment followed by one revision session of another four months. Although wearing the Invisiline is a bit cumbersome and time consuming, the process was made easier working with Dr. Hughes and his efficient, friendly staff. I highly recommend this office for orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"It has been 2 years since Dr. Hughes started treating my daughter and I have to say I could not have made a better decision. My daughter's teeth have improved drastically, she can speak clearly and her uneven teeth structure has gotten so much better. I am very thankful for that."

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love this office and staff."

Review Verified on 1/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Went to n for a scan for Invisalign braces. Took about 15 minutes. Very friendly & knowledgeable staff."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly & courteous. The waiting room is large and stocked with beverages. Once you are actually back w/the other staff, they too are extremely friendly and efficient. The last time that we were in, we couldn't believe how fast the visit was. We are very happy with Dr. Hughes Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience experience appointment ran about 1:15 fir her braces to be put on. Staff was courteous, friendly, & answered all of our questions."

Review Verified on 1/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very short wait time for my appointment! The hygienist explained everything to me, was very professional & friendly and competent. The background music was perfect, very relaxing & just the right amount of volume. Front desk person also very professional and friendly. Office was clean and tidy; ditto for the bathroom."

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always! They took great care of us!"

Review Verified on 12/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great service and timing!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed by the immediate friendly attitude of the front staff. They welcomed my children and I warmly and made us feel comfortable. The nurse who took my son to get his x-rays was fabulous. My son can be difficult to work with and she put him right at ease. The person who talked to us about financial information was very nice and sweet and made us feel right at home. Dr Hughes was great and seems wonderful to work with. We enjoys our experience today. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff was attentive and friendly/professional. Dr. Hughes took his time to examine patient and then explain proposed treatment plan. Nicely upgraded facilities and modern equipment. Efficient appointment and stayed on schedule this time."

Review Verified on 11/25/2015
"10 stars --- can I pick 11???? From the moment I walked into the door of Dr. Hughes for the consultation, I knew this was the place for my adult journey with braces. I was not an easy customer and my complicated case (involving surgery) and baggage with poor past orthodontist experiences -- but the professionalism, expert knowledge, care, and attention that comes out of Dr. Hughes office, put me at ease right away. Throughout my treatment, they provided regular status updates and always took care to inform me about the next step in the process. I felt like a partner in my treatment. The friendly and gentle assistants kept me in positive spirits! I would hands down refer anyone and everyone to this office."

Review Verified on 11/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Warm, friendly, efficient staff. They explained everything every step of the way and ensured we felt comfortable with our options for treatment and a payment plan."

Review Verified on 10/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is for our 10/29 visit for patient Anna Woo. It was fantastic! We were on time, and you took us in right away. We were complete with our visit within 15-20 minutes, got all our questions answered and are well on our way to fixing Anna's underbite. Dr. Hughes and staff were super warm, friendly, and professional. Great experience."

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Dr. Hughes was able to answer all of our questions & concerns. Highly recommend to anyone who needs an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 10/28/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience; superb orthodontic doctors. We had a limited time to achieve goals and you met them all and more! Making an appointment was smooth and easy. All the staff was wonderful, smart, and friendly. The atmosphere is bright, clean, and welcoming. My daughter enjoyed playing with all the band colors and I appreciate how they all spoke to her about what was going on at each appointment even though she is so young. Your office was a wonderful surprise and I highly recommend it to everyone."

Review Verified on 10/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone here is so friendly!! We had visited several orthodontists before making our choice. Our son said, "I choose Dr. Hughes' office!""

Review Verified on 10/17/2015

AK

Facebook Verified
"This is top-notch place. My son Daniel has always had a great experience at David Hughes Orthodontics. Drs. Hughes and Mascia are superb and the staff are all friendly and knowledgeable. We have referred several friends and are planning to stay with them for our other child in a few years."

Review Verified on 10/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love everything about this place, the people number one, the office, the videogames, the coffee......thank you for a great experience."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"You are the greatest! It always a pleasure coming to your office."

Review Verified on 9/23/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1942

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com