David Hughes Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8314 Traford Lane , Springfield, VA 22152

David Hughes Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Since 2003, David R. Hughes Orthodontics has built beautiful, healthy smiles for patients in our community. We have built a reputation for providing quality orthodontics in a friendly, family-oriented atmosphere. Dr. David Hughes and his team, want patients to feel relaxed, secure, and confident in the orthodontic care they are given.

We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatments, including braces for children, teens, and adults, as well as Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear orthodontic aligners. Each treatment option is customized to fit your unique needs and goals, resulting in your most beautiful smile.

www.drhughesortho.com (703) 451-0502.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1849 - 1890 of 1942

KH

"A wonderful office that is very conducive to smiling! You smile upon entering at the front desk ladies followed by showing your pearly whites to the hygienists and then finally huge grins for the doctor! Love this orthodontist practice!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013

BC

"Good customer service, staffs are experienced and friendly!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2013

NS

"Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful it's always a pleasure coming to the office. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013

NS

"Everyone is so nice, friendly and helpful it's always a pleasure coming to the office. Thank you."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013

AK

"Always a ten out of ten. Thanks to you and all your staff. My visits are always a pleasure."

Review Verified on 3/6/2013

KM

"Best Service ever :)"

Review Verified on 3/5/2013

SM

"Dr. Hughes' office is a very welcoming place. As an adult patient, it was important to me to find an office where I was comfortable. I had had a bad experience elsewhere in the area, and the difference between the other office and this one is night and day. The doctor(s) and staff here are kind, patient, and friendly. From the initial consultation and beyond, the utmost in professionalism is displayed throughout the entire office, from the front desk, to the orthodontic technicians. I work in customer service and I really feel as though this office is both courteous and honest, which is very important to me. I highly recommend this orthodontic practice, and have already expressed my satisfaction amongst friends and colleagues."

Review Verified on 3/5/2013

RH

"My experience with both admin and treatment are good. Nice people and good treatment. I like the time taken to explain what is going on and how the braces work."

Review Verified on 3/1/2013

MS

"I am happy with my technicians"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013

KC

"Excellent in all aspects of service and care! Just finished second child in braces, and about to begin third. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013

DC

"I took my daughter Victoria in on February 25th for a consult. We were extremely pleased by the friendly and very knowledgable staff. Dr. Hughes was very friendly and answered all of our questions. He was recommended to us by my daughter's friends who have all gone to him for their braces. We are very pleased with Dr. Hughes and his great staff."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013

EI

"I had a bracket fall off and the office was able to see me the next day. I didn't even have to wait long. In and out in one half hour."

Review Verified on 2/27/2013

EO

"Thanks for the good check-up and explanation on the completion of Katie's ortho work. We always find the visits enjoyable."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013

CM

"I've had two (2) daughters in braces for the last few years with Dr. Hughes and I can't speak highly enough of the service we have gotten from both Dr Hughes and his entire staff. From Bonnie and Sarah to all of the women who work in the office, the experience has been terrific. I know this is an awkward age and process for teens and this office does a great job of working with each patient to understand the process and deal with the ups and downs of compliance, hopes, pain, and transparency. Double thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2013

NC

"My daughter had her appointment for her braces yesterday morning. She was treated with care and the check-up was thorough. We very much appreciate the courtesy, care and professional attitude of your team in dealing with patients. Thank you so much."

Review Verified on 2/26/2013

LS

"Every last person in the doctor office is polite and always has a smile on their face. Everyone works together and are quick to apologize if any discomfort is shown during their procedures.I absolutely love going there and I feel blessed to have my teeth being taken care of by all of them."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013

SF

"I received the best service. Everyone were very nice and share their knowledge. I was so happy when I left."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013

LS

"Every last person in the doctor office is polite and always has a smile on their face. Everyone works together and are quick to apologize if any discomfort is shown during their procedures.I absolutely love going there and I feel blessed to have my teeth being taken care of by all of them."

Review Verified on 2/25/2013

ST

"Appointments run on time. Great office and staff."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013

CW

"The staff is always kind and does its best to accommodate work and school schedules."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013

CS

"Very courteous and thorough service. I appreciate how our child was literally given a seat at the table and was encouraged to ask questions and be involved in his treatment plan. Dr. Hughes and the staff are very knowledgeable and took the time to address our questions and concerns. Thanks for great service."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013

KM

"Andrew's progress has been right on schedule. The technicians and Dr. Hughes are very kind and efficient which places my son at ease -- even through the painful appointments. We recently experienced an insurance change and the administrative staff was very understanding and helpful in getting it all resolved and in working order. We're very happy with the quality of services provided and would definitely recommend the practice to friends."

Review Verified on 2/19/2013

ES

"Dr. Hughes runs a top notch, state of the art professional dental office. The entire experience is one that all doctor offices should emulate! He and his staff are considerate of your time and schedule. Kids are entertained from the moment you walk in the door - only downside is the waiting time is so short, my son never gets to finish his video game on the consoles provided! Financing, insurance, and billing are no hassle. EVERYTHING is explained and communication is thorough and clear, from email reminders to time in the office."

Review Verified on 2/15/2013

TC

"Extremely knowledgeable, kind and gentle mannered staff. Made someone who dislikes going to dentist feel so "at home". Would recommend Dr. Hughes and his staff to any of my family members for any orthodontist needs."

Review Verified on 2/14/2013

KL

"thanks for always being so nice!"

Review Verified on 2/13/2013

AB

"They were really nice to me and they talked to me a lot which I like because they are really close to their patients and I am glad I go there."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013

SJ

"Dr. Hughes and his staff are great!! Everyone is extremely nice, the office is great, and my son is always at ease during his appointments."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013

TF

"I am very pleased with the service my children Joe and Megan have been receiving with Drs. Hughes and Dr. Bocage. All the assistants are so very nice and everyone explains the treatment to Joe and Megan it is a comfortable and secure feeling. The Front Desk ladies are pleasant and try to give the kids the appointment times that they want. Joe and Megan look forward to their monthly appointments it is 1 less month they have until they get their braces off."

Review Verified on 2/10/2013

EC

"As always, everyone is nice, timely and Dr Hughes seems to spend special time with Erin to figure out ways to fix her ( teeth)! Thanks, be seeing you for phase 2!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2013

CO

"Every visit at Dr. Hughes office is amazing. All the workers are nice and treat you with great respect."

Review Verified on 2/9/2013

DE

"Both of the ladies that worked with Sophia on Wednesday (2/6) were very patient with her and explained every step of the process and even let her touch the various tools that they were using. Thanks."

Review Verified on 2/8/2013

LM

"I am always impressed with the cleanliness of the workspaces and seating areas. I have observed the thorough hygiene practices of the staff as they go about their mission. Dr. Hues and his staff are welcoming and very attentive to each patient as if they were the only one in the room at that moment. Giving their undivided attention while tending to multiple clients is a great feat, Dr. Hues and his staff accomplish without effort."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013

JP

"My daughter has had her braces for 15 months and her teeth are looking MUCH better, however, I think we would be further along if we came more often, like every 4 weeks instead of every 8. Since she's never had braces, she doesn't really know if something is wrong unless, it's really wrong. Several times she's had broken brackets and she didn't know it. The staff is always great, very professional and friendly. We're in and out in a reasonable amount of time, never feel rushed, but don't get a lot of feed back either. I would recommend Dr. Hughes' services to all my friends."

Review Verified on 2/7/2013

SG

"My sons smile is perfect thanks to dr. Hughes and his staff. Couldn't asked for a better result."

Review Verified on 2/6/2013

ES

"Clean, professional, caring, bright office, great financial explanations and plenty of oportunity to pay over time."

Review Verified on 2/6/2013

LC

"As a parent having their first experience with orthodontics, I appreciate how Dr. Hughes and staff make it a point to involve the parents. Explanations and education of the parents go a long way to the teen having a successful experience."

Review Verified on 2/4/2013

ET

"Good visit--quick and efficient, but didn't feel rushed."

Review Verified on 2/1/2013

JC

"On behalf of Travis, I am pleased to say that we have been very pleased with our experience at Hughes Orthodontics. You provide a cheerful, pleasant atmosphere that keeps apprehension to a dull roar. Your staff are very friendly and helpful at all times. As for pricing, I really appreciate the all inclusive price ... I understand from friends and family that retainers are often not included in the initial price, which would be an unpleasant surprise at the end of the process! Travis would add that he very much enjoys the video games. :)"

Review Verified on 2/1/2013

CS

"Dr David Hughes Orthodontics practice has provided the best experience. My daughter's teeth look fantastic.. Great staff always professional and friendly.. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing braces"

Review Verified on 2/1/2013

AS

"Daughter had braces put on. The assistant was very patient and explained all the steps during the process. The electronic toothbursh and timer were a great gift!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2013

LS

"Everyone at Dr. Hughes office is always smiling and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/1/2013

NA

"My daughter had a great experience so far. This is her second time around with braces so I hope she learns the lesson of wearing retainers every night. The teeth look great except for a minor detail which Dr. Hughes assures me will get fixed when wearing the retainer."

Review Verified on 1/31/2013
Reviews 1849 - 1890 of 1942

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com