David Hughes Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8314 Traford Lane , Springfield, VA 22152

David Hughes Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Since 2003, David R. Hughes Orthodontics has built beautiful, healthy smiles for patients in our community. We have built a reputation for providing quality orthodontics in a friendly, family-oriented atmosphere. Dr. David Hughes and his team, want patients to feel relaxed, secure, and confident in the orthodontic care they are given.

We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatments, including braces for children, teens, and adults, as well as Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear orthodontic aligners. Each treatment option is customized to fit your unique needs and goals, resulting in your most beautiful smile.

www.drhughesortho.com (703) 451-0502.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1942

RA

"Very nice staff and very knowledgeable orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013

LV

"Staff is nice and the appointments are quick with great results. The office is always reaching out to their patients with fun updates and games. They actually make wearing braces fun!!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013

AB

"I love going to Dr. Hughes' office for my braces. Everyone there is so nice and the office is pretty so it's nice to be there!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2013

KG

"seen on time, very nice"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013

HF

"My first set of braces was great and now my second set seems even better. I have been going to Dr. Hughes off and on 4 years, he and his staff are great ."

Review Verified on 5/15/2013

MC

"Quick to get my daughter in when she had a crack in her retainer! Wonderful service."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013

CS

"Alisha always recieves great service and the Ortho assistant attending to Alisha was awesome."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013

KK

"The team is friendly and really nice to talk to."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013

RO

"Great service and friendly staff. So glad that Dr. Hughes is my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/11/2013

CG

"I have three children who have all been patients of Dr. Hughes. Our last one will be getting her braces off in about two months. We will miss the lovely office staff and of course Dr. Hughes. Although I'm sure we will be back for one thing or another with the retainers!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2013

TJ

"On time appointment and everything went well with a great understanding of both the progress and the plan for the coming months."

Review Verified on 5/10/2013

JD

"Through exams, clean office...so far so good!"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013

BD

"I liked the color I got."

Review Verified on 5/9/2013

LF

"Dr. Hughes and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. At this particular visit, my son was the last patient scheduled and the Dr. Hughes was not rushed. He answered all my questions with care and even stayed later to give me a consultation on my other son who I had brought along. The Hughes Orthodontic Practice is a well oiled machine ... with a personal touch that is rare to find. When you walk into Dr. Hughes' office, you know what to expect: excellent quality care. With Appreciation, The Fisher Family"

Review Verified on 5/9/2013

AT

"Everyone is always very friendly, efficient and competent."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013

RF

"I love the personal attention. The fact that the ladies at the front desk know my name and my sons names means alot. The fact that Dr. Hughes put Vincents braces back on for no extra charge will have me ALWAYS recommending your office. Thank you to all of you."

Review Verified on 5/8/2013

CT

"So, so pleasantly surprised ! I brought my daughter for an initial consultation; we didn't have to wait for more than 5 min and everyone was very pleasant. Love the comprehensive "package" given to us at the end with pics, explanation of the work to be done and a financial breakdown."

Review Verified on 5/4/2013

AL

"Dr Hughes and his entire staff are exceptional with patient care and customer service."

Review Verified on 5/3/2013

JJ

"Great service. In/out quickly. No problems."

Review Verified on 5/3/2013

SF

"Dr. Hughes and his staff professional, courteous, goes out of their way to make every patient fell welcomed. My family and I have been coming to Dr. Hughes offices for over four years. We have been so pleased with the service since my nephew and daughter became patients. I just took my neice in for an evaluation for braces yesterday. Dr. Hughes and his staff were wonderful. He explained the treatment plan and procedures thoroughly and clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Hughes to anyone in need of a Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/2/2013

KC

"I've used Dr Hughes for both of my children. And although I live in Woodbridge, I don't mind the extra miles because I know my children are in good hands with everyone there. They are all professional, warm and friendly."

Review Verified on 5/1/2013

CL

"Great job and friendly staffs...kudos to Marlene especially with her services to help fix my open teeth and remake my retainer. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2013

TW

"Dr. Hughes and his staff are wonderful. I am coming to orthodontia work later in life and they have been very patient and respectful. I am very glad I went to them."

Review Verified on 4/30/2013

HS

"We have been happy with the service and care that our daughter has received from Dr. Hughes and his staff. The whole office atmopshere is friendly and relaxed."

Review Verified on 4/28/2013

JF

"Great atmosphere and felt welcomed!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2013

MM

"I was referred to Dr.Hughes for a TMJ consult by my dentist because my bite is not lined up and he suggested braces to fix my problem. Had a 7:00 appointment and was able to go in a little early to relax before my appointment and sign in, was seen at 7:00. Xrays taken by very friendly staff who thoroughly described each step before she moved forward. Then had a consult with the office manager and Dr.Hughes. I did have to wait about 15-20 minutes in the office alone for Dr.Hughes which was a little annoying but the office is busy so I was understanding. Dr.Hughes is kind and reserved, does not push you to make any choices and presents all the information you need to make a decision. His staff are very friendly and the office location is great (Starbucks and Whole Foods across the street!) I will most likely be returning to Dr.Hughes to go ahead with treatment and the dreaded braces."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013

CB

"The staff is very friendly and kind. They strive to do their best. Dr Hughes is awesome, my teeth look great now that they are all straight! Thanks"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013

RW

"Always a positive experience from the upbeat and knowledgable staff to the cheerful decor. I am impressed with the individual attention dr hughes provides each of his patients and the care each staff member gives to my daughter. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013

CT

"5 Stars - friendly and efficient - and my kids like going which says a lot!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2013

MS

"Everyone is so nice at your place. My teeth are looking much better already."

Review Verified on 4/18/2013

SM

"My teeth are definitely getting straighter"

Review Verified on 4/17/2013

MR

"Dr. Hughes office has always been outstanding for us. Both of my daughters go to him and he has been wonderful. From the office staff, to the assistants, and of course Dr. Hughes.....you can not get better than this!!! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013

GH

"Great Service and always friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013

KM

"Dr. Hughes office is fantastic. Scheduling and check-in are very efficient; I don't think we've ever waited beyond our scheduled appointment time!! The technicians are thorough and great with the kids. We would recommend the practice to anyone and everyone!!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2013

HJ

"Dr. Hughes pays attention to patient's needs. His staff are also very kind and explains information thoroughly. The treatment is for my daughter and we are new to orthodontic treatment. Thank to Dr. Hughes and his staff, we are informed and no worries. I know we are in a right place. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013

LM

"Dr. Hughes and his staff were not only wonderful but very caring qnd gentle. Dr. Hughes came up with a care plan that meant no action needed for my daughter until absolutely needed. Thanks Laura"

Review Verified on 4/13/2013

JP

"I've had six children with eight sets of braces come through this office. The staff is always professional and gets the job done as quickly as possible. You guys are very patient with children, which is good as they don't always brush/floss as they should and sometimes break brackets. You guys joke with them while they are in the chair and engage them in conversation, making them part of the team for their overall good health. I have recommended you guys to many friends and will continue to do so. There have only been a few times we've had to wait an inordinate amount of time; usually we're in pretty quickly. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013

EW

"Excellent appointment. No waiting and great care by DR. Hughes and Abbie."

Review Verified on 4/12/2013

JA

"I was happy with the appointment, especially that I didn't have to wait too long!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013

RE

"You guys are the best. Always a cheerful place to go to. My mom told my neighbors about you."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013

LB

"office visits are always very smooth and professional; all staff members seem happy to be there and happy to help customers, which is refreshing."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013

PB

"Staff is always so friendly and great. Love the payment plan and family discount. If you are looking for an orthodontist then this is the place to go."

Review Verified on 4/9/2013
Reviews 1765 - 1806 of 1942

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com