David Hughes Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8314 Traford Lane , Springfield, VA 22152

David Hughes Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Since 2003, David R. Hughes Orthodontics has built beautiful, healthy smiles for patients in our community. We have built a reputation for providing quality orthodontics in a friendly, family-oriented atmosphere. Dr. David Hughes and his team, want patients to feel relaxed, secure, and confident in the orthodontic care they are given.

We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatments, including braces for children, teens, and adults, as well as Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear orthodontic aligners. Each treatment option is customized to fit your unique needs and goals, resulting in your most beautiful smile.

www.drhughesortho.com (703) 451-0502.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1942

Facebook Verified
"Always very happy!! Everyone is super friendly and answer every question until we understand. Love that we found you all when we moved here mid braces!!! Thank you so much for taking us on!!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"Spring came loose on my daughter's braces. Staff was very helpful and I was able to get an appointment the same day. Each visit assures me that Dr. Hughes and his staff provide the best orthodontic care for my daughter."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was our first visit to Dr. Hughes' office, and we couldn't have been more pleased! The entire staff was warm and welcoming, making sure we had everything we needed to feel comfortable. Every step of our daughter's treatment was explained so that even she, at 10 years old, could understand. We look forward to working with Dr. Hughes and his staff through our daughter's orthodontic treatment!"

Review Verified on 11/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and Staff are very friendly and professional. They are dedicated and committed to provide the BEST! service. I highly recommended."

Review Verified on 11/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Wow, where to even begin - I walked into Dr. Hughes office a little over a year ago with little confidence in my smile and within just 15 months, my smile was completely transformed with Invisalign and couldn't be happier with my results. First, Dr. Hughes is very knowledgeable, detail orientated, and truly cares about your best interest. Throughout my Invisalign journey, he took the time to make sure I was happy with the results and found innovative ways to tweak my teeth along the way to make them perfect. As far as the Invisalign - best decision! If you are thinking about Invisalign, Dr. Hughes has the most up to date technology/materials to make precise scans for your teeth and retainers. The staff is beyond helpful and nice - whenever I had a concern, they made sure to make time for me that same day. The office space is also very nice and clean. Very happy with my experience and forever grateful for Dr. Hughes and his staff - highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Timely, kind, considerate"

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"We always have a positive experience at Dr. Hughes. Friendly doctor, friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and his office are just wonderful. I have two kids both in braces at the same time, and Dr. Hughes made it painless for all of us. His office accommodated our busy schedule when making all our appointments. Both kids will have their braces removed within the month - we couldn't be happier."

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am always surprised by the quality of service I receive hen visiting Dr. Hughes however the best surprise was when the cost of my child's procedure was a lot less than what I had been hearing from friends. Yet another reason to spread the word!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Aubrey was the assistant I saw at my last appointment. She was very gentle with my teeth and braces! I highly recommend David Hughes Orthodontics for anyone who wants great dental service for an affordable price!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant visit!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office was incredibly nice and welcoming. The staff explained treatment and procedures very clearly and thoroughly."

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always. Haven't been there in four years. The upgrades to the office are incredible. Perfect for families in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Caring and compassionate."

Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"Sydney received excellent care and her teeth are moving quicker than expected. She isn't in any pain, even after a tightening, and loves her new colored pink rubber bands!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best Dr, great staffs and excellent customer service EVER! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm always happy when my kids have an Ortho appointment with Dr. Hughes and his amazing staff! Aidan broke two brackets last week, and I was able to reach someone on the emergency line during the holiday weekend to determine that the repairs could wait until his next regularly scheduled visit. He had his appointment yesterday afternoon and the two brackets were repaired efficiently and with care -- Aidan made it back to school with time to spare before his band practice. Thanks, as always!!"

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Was greeted and seen on time. Everything is on schedule with my treatment. Love the care I receive from his associates and Dr. Hughes!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and his wonderful dental assistances did an AMAZING job throughout my son's entire phase 1. There were bumps along the way but Dr. Hughes and his staff were right there to assist and address almost immediately! They even went the "extra mile" to accommodate our requests. We are so fortunate to have found such an awesome orthodontics team and will highly recommend to all our friends, colleagues and family. My son's smile is absolutely beautiful. THANK YOU ALL =)"

Review Verified on 9/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are so good, as always. Gavin was referred to you by our family dentist, Dr. Lindsay. We know your office already because of my other son, but you made us feel right at home. Gavin won't need braces for another 6 months to a year and I was very impressed by that. Thanks to your team, we left the office feeling that Dr. Hughes cares about our needs. That makes all the difference. Thanks to you all!"

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and always offer a smile, super helpful. Very inviting and welcoming environment. Always have a good experience!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes staff is always so friendly and competent. The office is beautiful. After having two children under Dr. Hughes' care over the years (we started in 2003), we are almost done! We will miss him! (But we DO have straight teeth!)"

Review Verified on 8/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love your office staff. Sabrina has been so sweet to Josh. He is very anxious about things he is unsure about and she lets him ask questions and tells him everything she's doing! Some of the staff knows Josh and it's so nice to see familiar faces when we enter the facility. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everything about the experience was wonderful. From the minute you walk in the reception is incredibly polite and helpful (generally not the case in Drs offices) the staff were very attentive and Dr Hughes didn't push any expensive agenda. Incredibly pleased with the experience"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"I visited the office for the first time due to that my daughter's dentist advised an evaluation about the best treatment to correct some dental issues. Then we met Diane, who immediately became family! After meeting Marcia, Samantha and Dr. Hughes I am really sorry I had not come before many years ago!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"We had a great had a great first visit at Dr. Hughes's office! Everyone was friendly and welcoming."

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son is the 3rd member of my family to get braces at this orthodontic practice. They provide excellent care and are prompt, friendly and explain everything to the patient and parents satisfaction. I recommend this practice 100%."

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Timely, honest, and great service every time! Dr. Hughes and his staff have been great for my daughter and I over the past two years (braces for her, invisalign for me) and are now done with all followups. We rarely had to wait more than a few minutes for our appointments, never had any issues with the treatment itself, found the pricing attractive compared to other practices, and the results are fantastic for us both. Dr. Hughes, Dr. Mascia, and the staff are consummate professionals, friendly, courteous, and respectful of all their patients and I heartily recommend them."

Review Verified on 7/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere and attentive staff."

Review Verified on 7/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasant experience! Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was a follow-up appointment for us and again the staff was friendly and the service was great. I am extremely happy that we choose Dr. Hughes and his staff for our orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very little wait time and kind and attentive care given to my son."

Review Verified on 6/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Marlene as always was a blessing by helping Waldon with his retainers. She is the only one who calms his nerves & always has an amazing smile & attitude. The whole staff is great & it is worth our 1 hr drive from Fredericksburg to continue going to your practice. Thank you- L. Brisbin"

Review Verified on 6/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and his staff are so helpful in describing the treatment plan for my daughter's oral care and are patient with me asking lots of questions:)"

Review Verified on 6/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Job ! Dr.Hughes and his team are the best orthodontist. I have recommended them to many of my friends and will do so in future too.Very Personal and Professional approach.Thanks to the whole team."

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing! Great Work, Dr.Hughes & his Team.My overall experience was very good. I have recommended him to our friends and would definitely recommend him in future too.Thanks"

Review Verified on 5/24/2016
Facebook Verified
"We only had an initial consult, but the staff was very personable and professional which gives us the confidence to choose Hughes for our Orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and they were very accommodating to my schedule. Not a single major hiccup during my whole procedure, would definitely recommend to a friend!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for make my daughter Bianca feel good, and thanks for your good job!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Got encouraging news that I may not have to have them as long as we first thought. Added rubber-bands. In and out quickly so I could get to school on time! Yeah me. Love my dentist and staff."

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great appointment! Faith is making great progress with her invisalign treatment! Staff friendly, got me in and out within her scheduled time. Thanks everyone for making our visits here painless!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1942

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com