David Hughes Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8314 Traford Lane , Springfield, VA 22152

David Hughes Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Since 2003, David R. Hughes Orthodontics has built beautiful, healthy smiles for patients in our community. We have built a reputation for providing quality orthodontics in a friendly, family-oriented atmosphere. Dr. David Hughes and his team, want patients to feel relaxed, secure, and confident in the orthodontic care they are given.

We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatments, including braces for children, teens, and adults, as well as Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear orthodontic aligners. Each treatment option is customized to fit your unique needs and goals, resulting in your most beautiful smile.

www.drhughesortho.com (703) 451-0502.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1942

Facebook Verified
"That staff is here is so friendly and wonderful. The facility is updated and super clean."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"All i have to say is that all 3 of my kids love going to Dr. Hughes office. Wonderful, professional and very friendly environment."

Review Verified on 4/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"High quality of customer service and always very attentive to my daughter's concerns."

Review Verified on 4/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is very happy with her braces. Dr Hughes was very kind and professional, and did not waste any time. I've had all my kids get braces from here and they couldn't be any happier with the results."

Review Verified on 4/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was greeted so warmly by Diane the receptionist, she made me feel so welcome and at ease upon my first visit there! Marcia then explained everything throughly and was so pleasant, followed by Samantha whom again was so hospitable and friendly. First office visit was a huge success in my opinion and I look forward to going back!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Daniel got fitted for his Invisalign's and the staff was great!!!"

Review Verified on 3/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"This practice was recommended by our pediatric dentist. We are just beginning our process with Dr. Hughes but so far the experience has been wonderful. Thorough explanations of the treatment plan. Great uses of technology to diminish discomfort for an 8 year old. Professional and welcoming staff great my daughter by name each visit. Good value for the money the treatment will cost including a low to almost no cost solution for the thumb sucking problem. My daughter would give the video game stations in the waiting room 10 stars as well."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice!! Dr. Hughes was awesome"

Review Verified on 3/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant greeting at arrival...even at 7am!"

Review Verified on 3/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Beautiful office and staff. My husband and I were there with all three of our kids and I must say that beginning with the front staff, assistants and treatment planner we could not have been happier with the professionalism, friendliness and positivity of the office. My kids loved the feel of the office and Josua can't wait to begin his treatment. Thanks Dr. Hughes and your staff for making us feel like part of your Ortho family."

Review Verified on 3/13/2017
"I have been happy with the care I have received from Dr. Hughes & his team. My bite correction is on schedule. The office staff are efficient if interim appointments are needed between scheduled appointments; the receptionist is accommodating."

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son had his free consultation and we were happy with the professionalism of the staff and thorough evaluation done to determine the direction for his care. Dr. Hughes and his staff worked with my son and I to make sure our questions were answered. The explanation of his prognosis and his treatment plan was very clear and understandable. We will continue to use Dr. Hughes for orthodontic care for our family."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very good. The team did very fabulous job and very friendly. Will definitely refer anyone else to dr. Hughes ."

Review Verified on 3/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience when we come in for our appointments. Friendly staff greets us upon entering. Spacious waiting area to wait in while waiting. Love the special attention given to us while there!!! Great experience!!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"I must say first visit was very impressive and professional. Everyone was great!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff has always been very friendly and professional! Love this practice!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both my kids are very happy with the center, The staff are very friendly and open to questions. The place is simply lovely!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Hughes Orthodontics! We have 3 kids in braces right now (and 2 others who are already out of braces) and we consistently find that the entire staff treat our family well and do an incredible job making our smiles gorgeous!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces bonded at Dr.Hughes practice yesterday. All staff were corteous, friendly and professional. The doctor took his time making sure all braces were bonded properly and no bonding material was left on the teeth. He also answered all my questions.The office is state of the art and very clean. Overall, it has been a nice experience. Highly recommend this practice!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and personal."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Lisa was very friendly and helpful in scheduling the consultation. Dr. Hughes was great at explaining cost and procedures. Very easy process."

Review Verified on 2/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"What impressed me most is the flexibility of the staff and their efforts to make my experience a positive one. I was sensitive to the process of taking glue off of my teeth, so Dr. Hughes used a gentler approach to taking the glue off. I really appreciated that. My retainer was made during the office visit; staff was prompt, efficient and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everything just great"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Went yesterday for the consultation with my daughter. Everyone in the office was very nice. Even when my daughter got upset they were very nice and concerned for her. Was very happy with my experience."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff was great! They helped me in billing quickly. They called us back in just a few minutes of our arrival. Everything was great."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was nice and very detailed with every step of our process!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"I give Dr.Huges orthodontist building a 5 star rating because from the start I was treated like a king. All the nurses, doctors and people at the front were super nice.It also looked like a 5 star hotel.All of my friends told me Dr.huges was a great place to get my check up and they were 100% right. That is what I have to say about my experience. :) A+"

Review Verified on 1/21/2017
"Dr Hughes practice is the best in this area. Very friendly and caring staff. I wouldn't take my business any where els."

Review Verified on 1/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"The treatment was well explain and I feel everything will work out the way they project the results. Thank you"

Review Verified on 1/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff was friendly and courteous, they always make you feel welcomed and important."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant staff, Excellent service from everyone, clean & beautiful facility."

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always had a very professional and personal appointment. My 9 year old has no problems going to see Dr. Hughes and his staff. Looking forward to a great smile in the near future for my son."

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I must appreciate the whole environment of this place. Staff is so nice and welcoming and the best thing they never make us wait for long usually within 5 minutes they call my daughter."

Review Verified on 12/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Hughes and staff! They are all so friendly and sweet to my little boy. They all know his name and they welcome him with smiles to make him feel at ease. Even the front staff is so nice."

Review Verified on 12/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff were excellent from start to finish. The consultation was quick, easy and thorough. All questions were answered and my daughter loved the facility...especially the fish tank!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and his entire team are always a pleasure to interact with. My daughter's smile looks significantly better with each visit. We could not be more pleased with our choice in orthodontic care, and have gladly shared our experience with friends in the area."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a very positive experience. All of the staff members were polite, welcoming, and enthusiastic. I would recommend this office over and over again."

Review Verified on 12/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We just started Phase II and I would like to say how wonderful Dr. Hughes staff is. Our appointment time was at 4, we arrived early and they ended up taking my daughter back early. Her appointment was only about 15 minutes long. I would also like to add that Dr. Hughes is great with the community. He sponsors a lot of fundraisers for my son's school and the other local schools."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"We appreciate everyone in the office. All helpful & kind!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend Dr. Hughes. He uses the latest in treatment options to minimize time wearing braces. Friendly staff and my son especially loved playing PS4 before his appointment."

Review Verified on 12/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Lovely office and friendly staff. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1942

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com