David Hughes Orthodontics Reviews

  • 8314 Traford Lane , Springfield, VA 22152

David Hughes Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Since 2003, David R. Hughes Orthodontics has built beautiful, healthy smiles for patients in our community. We have built a reputation for providing quality orthodontics in a friendly, family-oriented atmosphere. Dr. David Hughes and his team, want patients to feel relaxed, secure, and confident in the orthodontic care they are given.

We offer a wide range of orthodontic treatments, including braces for children, teens, and adults, as well as Invisalign and Invisalign Teen clear orthodontic aligners. Each treatment option is customized to fit your unique needs and goals, resulting in your most beautiful smile.

www.drhughesortho.com (703) 451-0502.


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1942

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes is an excellent doctor. Thank you for seeing our son. We look forward to working with you in the future!"

Review Verified on 12/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Each part of the process from the welcoming to appointment-making, to picture-taking, to assessing and executing treatment smooth and professional, and every person consistently warm, caring and skilled. Dr. Hughes sets a wonderful example for all to follow!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2018
"We totally love your office, your staff, and your endless creativity with both staff and clients!!!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love Hughes Orthodontics. They have a fabulous new doctor and he’s wonderful. If you are looking for a great orthodontic dentist try Hughes. The entire staff makes me feel great every time I go. Seriously!!!"

Review Verified on 12/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always professional and efficient!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our family was new to the area and Dr. Hughes was recommended to us through a community group on Facebook. We have now been patients for around 2 years and are more than pleased with the professionalism and friendliness we have experienced from everyone at the practice. Something we admire about Dr. Hughes is how he is a positive presence in the community, collecting toy donations for the needy at the holidays, for example, and sponsoring local school sports teams."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely LOVED my experience. From someone who is sooo afraid of any dental procedures, I really felt comfortable &’ enjoyed the process. Can’t wait to get my smile to where I want it to be."

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"all techs are wonderful and caring. New Dr. is amazing"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit--to get an assessment--found the staff to be very professional and the office to be a pleasant environment. Dr. Hughes obviously has a very impressive operation. All personnel were friendly and made us feel welcome. The assessment itself was comprehensive and completely answered all of our initial questions. After a short review at home, we decided to continue with the Hughes clinic. We just know it's going to be a success. This was not our first orthodontic experience."

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is one the best orthodontist I have ever been to. The staff team members are very friendly, doctors are friendly and they all work as a team. From our first visit for the consultation to get the Invisalign fitted, the process was painless and we are always seen exactly with our scheduled appointment. Dr. Hughes, Dr. Jordan and team staff are wonderful."

Review Verified on 9/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic waiting area; friendly staff; remarkably efficient; Dr. Jordan is a great addition to the team. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and expert. Thank you very much for what you're doing for my family."

Review Verified on 9/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been impressed with Dr Hughes and his staff for years while 5 of my kids had braces. Now I’m fortunate enough to be able to straighten my own smile with Invisalign. Thank you Dr Hughes!"

Review Verified on 8/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to this office. Dr. Hughes takes excellent care of my teeth via my Invisalign. Always concerned about how they fit and making sure my teeth will be absolutely perfect. Awesome dentist."

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Ah, the joys of a new puppy can be few and far between when your pre-teen forgets to put her retainers back in the bathroom, where they belong! I guess he decided he needed orthodotia, too, because into his mouth they went, leaving his human sister without. Dr. Hughes' team was able to get us in when it was most convenient for us, given that my husband was headed out of town for a week, and got is in and out of the office within 45 minutes! Who does that, other than Dr. Hughes' staff?? Thanks to Dr. Hughes and his wonderful support team made it possible to get to the office, get the retainers remolded, and completed, and still get home in time for last minute snuggles before her dad went out of town. Thanks to everyone for the speed and attention given to our Monkey Girl!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
"Took my 10 yr. son for a consultation. The staff was knowledgeable and very friendly. The office was neat, bright and big."

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"My family is very impressed by every aspect of this practice. They are courteous, friendly and incredibly professional!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"The new doctor is very nice."

Review Verified on 7/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I was a bit disappointed that they don't accept care credit. Everything else was smooth."

Review Verified on 7/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional along every step of the whole visit."

Review Verified on 6/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"First time here as a patient rather than a parent! Love this orthodontist office - doctor and staff are all friendly, professional, efficient. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office is clean and staff are friendly. They take their time to explain things to you. Our results from phase 1 treatment were fantastic!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great visit at Dr Hughes Office this week. Professional and friendly staff. Dr Hughes is a knowledgeable professional and very personable."

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff members were beyond friendly and Dr. Hughes was very knowledgable and patient with my concerns. I had a extremely pleasant experience and can't recommend this practice enough."

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"It's amazing that my kids love going to your office and hate when it's time to go. That's a testimony of who wonderful Dr. Hughes and his staff are. Thank you for treating us like great friends and family."

Review Verified on 4/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff was very friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service, friendly techs"

Review Verified on 3/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes Orthodontics office was extremely well organized and professional. They use all of the latest and greatest technology and procedures and I felt very comfortable during my visit. His team was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions I had, which left me feeling confident and assured I had found the right practice. Dr. Hughes also took the time to give me one on one attention and I could tell he is very passionate about his work. I will definitely be scheduling my orthodontic procedures with Dr. Hughes and his team moving forward!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"All of our experiences with Dr. Hughes have been fantastic! My Son did 2 years of Invisalign braces and now my Daughter has started. The entire staff are polite and always keep the patients and parents well informed and are always right on schedule. I highly recommend Dr Hughes he is a true professional and my family love their smiles."

Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Outstanding professional service!!!"

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"All was/is/will be well.. Thank you"

Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"My daughter broke 2 of her brackets. I didn't call but just went directly to Dr. Hughes office. Even though they were very busy, they got us in and out quickly. We were very happy and appreciative."

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are new to the area so we decided to ask our friends to suggest orthodontists. We chose to visit a couple of them. The first orthodontist wanted to put my son in an appliance for three months before beginning braces. Dr. Hughes examined my son and understood immediately how to engineer the braces to take care of his problem without the use of an unnecessary appliance. He was clearly both knowledgeable and experienced. We asked immediately to be added to his practice!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"This has been an amazing experience! Hughes Orthodontics is nothing short of exceptional, and I mean that from the bottom of my heart. Everyone has always treated me as if I were the last client on earth and the customer service is ALWAYS with a smile! People know your name and are happy to see me, and if they’re not, I can’t tell. Thank you thank you! Deborah Harris"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"5"

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hughes and all of his staff are excellent! I recommend him highly!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"Best staff and I can smile confident :)"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the treatments you gave me and you was nice and friendly. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"I walked in and was greeted personably and warmly greeted by the front desk and then again by the technician at my consultation. My appointment and exam reflected attention and time, taken ahead of my arrival, to prepare for my challenging case. After the exam, so the doctor could give me each and every option specific to my complex needs, I was asked to schedule a follow-up appointment for the final treatment plan. I feel well supported and cared for as an individual patient. I am exceedingly pleased and confident in my doctor's care!"

Review Verified on 1/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys are just simply the best. From the moment you walk in to when you leave it feels like family. Everyone always has a smile on their faces and is very welcoming. We love Dr. Hughes and his staff."

Review Verified on 12/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"The person that worked with my daughter was extremely patient with her and did a good job communicating once she realized how nervous she is about the whole process."

Review Verified on 12/21/2017
"I am so happy I came to visit Dr Hughes. He’s a wonderful practitioner and so patient and great with explaining everything. His staff is thorough and just an awesome team. I came for a consult and left with my braces done and couldn’t be more happy. It was painless and fast. I made a choice to go with orthodontic treatment as an adult and glad I did. Great office, beautiful, friendly environment and would recommend Dr Hughes to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1942

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com